Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Relatively easy vehicle purchase. Salesman extremely knowledgable and helpful. Not sure why I have to have a minimum of twenty five words but here you go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Worked with Zack from Peterson dodge in Nampa. What a great guy to work with. Always kept us in the loop through out our custom order! Very please with the customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Evan in Commercial Sales is exceptional. Up front with everything and very professional. Made the purchase quick and effecient but also took the time to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Kent was a pleasure to deal with. The vehicle was ready to go on our arrival from out of state and we were out of there in less than an hour with a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

They approached me very friendly and welcomed my family and I when I came looking for a car, they answered my questions to the best of their abilities and if they didn’t know an answer they’d find someone who did and I respect that very much, although the process was long being a first time buyer and all I’m very grateful I came to Peterson for my car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Nice people, great facility. I was insulted by the value the offered for my trade in, but price without it was fair. Alex and Sunshine were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service. Carlos Diaz was a knowledgeable and competent sales consultant Financing was handled quickly. Overall the dealership helped me find the car of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you Austin, Zach, and CJ for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

We received excellent personalized service from Sam Cook and Ryan Mc Abe at Peterson Dodge of Nampa. They were very informative throughout the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tim was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made everything from questions to test drive to purchase very easy and stress free. We had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We worked with Bailey Trepagnier, Sam Cook, and Steven Ruddell to complete the purchase of a 2020 Ram 3500. Bailey was our original contact via Petersons web site, she was helpful and kept us informed about the different vehicles that were available. When we arrived at the dealership Sam spent several hours with us to insure that we were able to test drive all of the vehicles we were interested in. He is professional, honest and knowledgeable. After spending the day with us, we needed we some time to consider our options, he was very patient and said to take our time, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Decided to replace my 2007 trailblazer with jeep. With Jeep having its own fancy club it was pretty easy to lots of research to get a great price. 1 name and dealer kept showing up on every site (especially these days when all everyone does is spew negativity). I did my build and sent it over to Kent (and Joseph) and so far they have lived up to the hype. Process was painless. They looked over my jeep build, got me a price within 24 hrs and they send me emails periodically with where my Jeep is in the build process. With me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great experience working with Steve and Ryan. Very knowledgeable and no nonsense sales and financing. No pressure!! Other than the length of time involved, I am extremely satisfied!! Then again, buying a new car does take time. Thank you Peterson Auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

The buying process was god. Everyone was very helpful and proffessionaly courteous. I would highly recommend. They had great prices and service. Check them out if your looking for a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Jamie from service was very helpful and knowledgeable about time it would take . He treated me like he care about my situation. The only down side that there was no available vehicles to use while in for repairs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Peterson Dodge won my business with their amazing Sales woman Rachel. I had a lot of stipulations regarding my purchase Rachel went above and beyond! She is hands down the only sales person I will do business with. She is kind, caring, and personable. I will definitely be doing business with her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great dealership! I have purchased multiple vehicles from them. Sales, parts, service depts are all great! 10 out of 10! I will keep buying from them undoubtedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Purchased new 2021 Ram Rebel today. CJ and Rueben were great. Went in for a lower model, and they worked it out where I could get the original one I wanted within my budget. I would highly recommend Peterson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The online negotiation process was easy and their internet team was friendly and responsive. Great price and great people. I'm very happy with the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Everyone I worked with was friendly, professional and actually seem to want me to get a good deal and have a good experience. Because I live out of state they were flexible in arranging the payment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Professional staff and very attentive. The service was done quickly and very well. They made sure my vehicle was left exactly as I wanted it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Zach Lugo worked very hard to find me the right truck and put an amicable deal together. Supporting staff was equally helpful. Easy process, friendly folks, and a nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Peterson Dodge Jeep RAM dealership. Brandon was professional and knowledgable on all features of the RAM trucks. Ryan was great to work with in finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Prompt, pleasant to do business. Appreciated the friendliness. Express service was easy to do. I was able to stay with my vehicle for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Darryl did a awesome job. He updated all of the recall updates. He came out to the house while I was at work and did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I brought my truck in to have a faulty intake air preheater relay replaced. Jamie advised me the EGR should be cleaned so I had that done, too. The work was done a day early which was very helpful. Jamie has always been great to work with as have all the folks at Peterson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Our experience was with Gus our sales associate was good and Monte was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our experience was not pleasant with the gentleman who handled the financing paperwork. Once he discovered we were not purchasing an extended warranty he was boarderline rude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very courteous and very respectful of my time Austin went out off his way to make sure we new we were on there mind I recommend them Brian Foremam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent service. Great sales team. Shortest time I’ve spent in buying a new car, they made the process simple. Straight forward no sales pressure. Listened well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Excellent customer service - communicated all necessary work and kept customers informed of progress of work being done. Great job Adam !!! I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We did the whole deal over the phone even with the trade. When we arrived to pick it up the paperwork was ready and we were out of there in 15 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Friendly environment makes you feel welcomed and is very attentive. Make small conversation while waiting for reply from companies to see if we passed the loan. Overall rating is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Great job! With the express lube, they had me in and out fast! I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. The purchase of my 2020 RAM was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Marie reached out to discuss concerns we had with a truck purchase, She was able to clarify issues.. She is a great manager, we'll certainly consider Peterson Ram for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Sonny House (Salesperson) was very helpful and informative. He made the buying process smooth and timely. The dealership had the inventory, color and type of vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I have had lots of dealings with this co. I have had my Jeep’s and Dodge trucks serviced and bought them all their. The last sales person Sam Cook was very helpful. In showing me how to set everything up. I have always enjoyed working with Mert when he was over service and and now as the GM. He’s a very great person and wants to make everybody feel good about buying from Peterson’s .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Joy was great! Always easy to bring my truck in for routine service. Keep up the great work Joy Davis and Peterson Stampede in Nampa.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Steve and Ryan were great to work with. They patiently addressed my concerns in purchasing a vehicle from out of state. Steve is very familiar with operation of the truck features.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Met all expectations. Zero complaints. Professional and courteous salesperson. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others who are in the market for new vehicles. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Great staff, everyone that we dealt with was very professional and friendly. Want to thank them all. Highly recommend our salesperson Kelby. Top notch people make the difference

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Andrew was very kind, courteous, responsive and helpful with all of my questions and answered them brilliantly. He is the only other service tech that I have dealt with other than Jamie in-service who I would adopt as my second son. This is a wonderful dealership and I appreciate all the hard work and effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

My wife and I were interested in purchasing a specific truck which Peterson’s had. We live out of state so we contacted Gus about the vehicle. I have to say I have not had a more pleasant experience in buying a vehicle. From our initial conversation with Gus through finishing up the paperwork with Ryan the process was customer centered, personable, helpful, and just made us feel great about our choice in dealership and our purchase with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

We came in just looking, but ended up purchasing a vehicle. Tremendous customer service and professionalism. Great buying experience. Everyone from the sales to service to finance, was great to work with on our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Fantastic service by a friendly mechanic! Their mobile recall repair service was easy to schedule and very convenient. They scheduled my repair within 2 days of when I called to request it, repaired my shifter cable in my driveway, and Darryl who did the job was very friendly. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Jesse was polite & informative. Had my car gone over looking for the cause of my cars problem. When they couldn't find anything, he showed me how I could make adjustments myself. Something neither my husband or I knew we could do. He also had then do some maintenance that was due on my car. There was no charge for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my Ram 1500. The financing process was easy and explained well. I would recommend Peterson Ram to anyone in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

My husband and I enjoyed working with Zachary. He was helpful and courteous and stayed late to finished up our deal. We appreciate your help. Thank you, Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

We needed to update our hands free system in our Durango. Nick in the service dept. was great to work with. He arranged for a quick repair while I waited. We usually receive good customer service at Stampede but this time was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Nicole was knowledgeable, pleasant to work with. Had all pertinent paperwork and information ready for me. I would recommend this dealership to others in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great service and very professional and courteous....thank you Joy. I needed my engine air filter changed and also cabin air filter along with oil change. Also was completed in a reasonable time frame...Thank You Jim Hughes This was a service visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Nicole was speedy and helpful with me! We didn’t find a problem but I feel like a thorough job was done looking at it. Thanks Nicole!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great team here at Peterson in Nampa. Cheyenne in internet sales he was respectful of my time and helped narrow down searches, Tim who helped us find trucks on the lot to compare and test drive, and Ruben who helped us through the buying process with no pressure, just honest information while explaining our options. Will definitely be back to Peterson for our next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Always a pleasure to do business with Peterson CDJR Zach Nielson is always helpful, Mert Logue is the best. They were able to get me in and out in less than 45 minutes buying 3 trucks and processing all the paper work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and very service driven! Shannon always keep me in the know and up to speed as to how my truck was doing and Dan was a joy to ride with to and from home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Fast promp reliable #1 service. Took care of everything and great prices too. Would recommend to anyone for all or most of the routine and periodic maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Adam had outstanding customer service and was very patient wiith me , when I had questions about my computer settings! He is a keeper!Thank you Adam👍😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Very quick to greet and ask what I was at the dealer for. I responded for service and we talked about tires and oil preference . Josh then introduced me to Derrick in asserorries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Friendly and efficient when dealing with me and other customers. Dealership was clean and I was greeted upon arriving and when I left. Service was performed in a timely manner and my vehicle was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Stopped to look at new cars. While looking at Durango cars, we were approached by by Cody and Rueben. After Q&A we scheduled to return the following day and made a purchase. Your sales department were knowledgeable, courteous and proficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I was treated with courtesy, respect, and a genuine desire to to reach an agreement which was good for both parties. Kudos, especially, to Brandon and Kiel for their professionalism! I will Peterson to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Went in with no appointment to get my car serviced. Joy was the advisor that took my information. They got right on the service and had me out within a half an hour. Joy kept me informed and took care of the paperwork. This is the 1st time that I have been to the dealership and I would recommend them to anyone. Great service and personel. Thank you for the great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Had tailgate recall fixed. Darryl was great and being able to get done at my work was awesome. Thanks for the quick repair and convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Sonny is personable, courteous and helpful. He took the time to show us the pickup features and connect our phones to Bluetooth. He brought us crackers! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

They were very busy but did a great job of of serving everyone without cutting corners. My Jeep Liberty is now ready to safely go again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Work done was great, communication by the service writer great, no one wearing masks when I went in to pick up car, zero out of 5

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Great first experience buying a vehicle. They walked me through the steps and were very professional. I would recommend them to anyone in or out of state.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Zach Lugo was great to work with! Very professional and has a great attention to detail. Clem Alvarez did a great job on our trade and got us into the truck of our dreams!!! When we buy our vehicles for business and pleasure Clem is our go-to person and Zach did an amazing job helping us complete our purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great service at Peterson and Manny gets an A plus. But many personnel are networking and not wearing masks. I've purchased cars from you in the past. Not sure about the future if you are so careless during a pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Peterson DCJR is a top notch dealership. We purchased our RAM in 2007 and have never been disappointed in their service. Travis is A1! He got our vehicle diagnosed and service set up quickly. Travis called with additional maintenance issues that needed to be addressed, kept us apprised of the repair progress, and had us out the door quickly when we picked the truck up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Awesome experience. Everybody I dealt with was very pleasant. Thanks much to Gus A. a super calm pleasant salesperson. No pressure just great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

They fix the part on my pickup and did an excellent job. Thank you so much!! I would have done it myself but didn’t want to break anything again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Jody, Zachary, and Finance Team were informative, helpful, professional and made my visit a pleasurable buying experience. I researched most major dealerships in the western United States and found the best deal at Peterson’s. I traveled 550 miles to buy this vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Car ready on time work was done well interacted with Adam to discuss repair options very pleased with the work Will continue to use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Zack and Clem and gang are great people to work with. Honest right from start. Worked hard on our needs/wants to find the right vehicle at a fair price. Wont buy anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Zach and the team at Peterson Jeep stood by their word. They were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. We were recommended by Marie Wallingford. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Kelby was very professional. A joy to work with. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. No pressure very relaxed. I would recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

At first I felt like maybe I could Not trust them but in the end they did an awesome job! I appreciate them finding out the real problem and not making me go through my insurance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This place has excellent service and customer care. Have really given me excellent treatment, and respect as a customer and mechanic myself. They really do go the extra mile for their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Travis was very nice and helpful and got me in and out very quickly. He even had my vehicle washed. I really appreciated it. Thank you Travis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Always have a good experience at the lube center. All employees are friendly. A very nice gentleman wiped down my car after going through wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Fast efficient competent! From the initial call I made for the recall on my truck I experienced friendly professional service. I felt like I was made a priority, I am 100per cent satisfied!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Warranty was explained in detail without boring details. Salesman was very detailed in different vehicle options and made it easier to compare best value and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

As always, great service and courteous employees. I rate them a 10 for quick ,thorough and friendly service. Peterson Dodge has been my dealer since 1995

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I have been dealing with Peterson Motors for numerous years now. I have always received awesome service and been meet with nothing but professional staff. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Sam and Kail were both very professional and easy to work with. Very happy with the deal I got and the Jeep is a nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Josh got me in and out first thing in the morning. Appreciate being able to come in before 8 AM and get the service done fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Efficient, transparent, and professional. Helpful staff was available to check my car in and get the oil change started. They priced me an accurate time eating for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Awesome experience at Dodge Peterson today!! Elton in sales and John and Julia in service were polite, professional and responsive! Thanks for getting me into a new Ram 2500!! I highly recommend Dodge Peterson!!! Wow great job and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Zach was great to work with and listened carefully to understand our needs. Great follow-through and attention to details through the entire purchase process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Excellent service, did not have to be there waiting forever to get the deal completed. Sam went out of his way to make sure our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

My salesman was fantastic!! This was a second vehicle that I have purchased with Sonny House. He is informative and helpful. He has good insight on what a customer is looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Outstanding service. Efficient. Huge inventory and clear negotiating. High level communication and no pressure. I would highly recommend using Peterson if looking to purchase or trade in a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

I found the car I wanted through the True Car website at Peterson. From the initial contact with Bailey to the final document signing was a very good experience. Jared, Jeremie, and my sales person, Brandon, were responsive and helpful. They were accommodating to my concerns and not pushy. The only issue I had was that I had to make my own transport arrangements to get the car but, they were totally ready to pick me up at the airport if I decided to pick it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Our salesman was Miguel and he treated us very well, was very knowledgeable, polite, accommodating and was available when we needed to talk. I would highly recommend him to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Excellent service! Smooth transaction. Highly recommend. Knowledgeable staff. Will buy from them again. Thank you all at Peterson for making the process easy. Highest rating. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Peterson express lube and the main shop have done a good job keeping my 2004 dodge diesel ready for all my driving!adam found a hose clamp that needed replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Fantastic and quick service. Very professional staff. Always feels welcoming. They washed and vacuumed My very dirty Jeep. Communicated via text as soon as service was complete. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Austin and Keil did a great job getting us in and out as fast as they could. Austin listened to our wants ans our needs and gave us pretty much what we were looking for. Thanks for allowing us to enjoy our day by buying this new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I have been working with this dealership for several years and have always received excellent service. Special thanks to all the service personal ,Shannon, John & Elton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Found the New Chrysler Pacifica Limited with Tow package and light interior we wanted at this dealership, our true car club price was accepted, but we were charged $300 more in taxes than Nevada required we still don’t understand why that’s why 4 star rating or it would be 5 stars! Jody was the go between, Tim McCarthy salesman, picked us up from airport and brought us to Finance to complete our cash purchase. Tim explained the inside vacuum features, and many electronic features of the Van and went over and above to help us learn these features. The Safety features ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review