Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

We have bought 3 trucks and now a car from Peterson. It has always been a pleasure and they always have inventory. This past weekend we traded our truck in and replaced it with a new 1500 Ram and a used Kia soul. great experience and Isaiah was great to work with and it was a breath of fresh air to find someone so helpful and not pushy like your typical used care salesman... 10 out of 10 (5 Stars)

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Very fast service, attendant was polite and explained the process and timeline

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Had a great experience working w/ Miguel and Monte in purchasing my Ram 2500. I told them what I wanted and they called me when it came in,. No hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I was referred to Zach Nielsen from a family member who he had helped buy a car. Let me say he has been stellar! Zach was always so quick to get back to me and very easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Awesome and friendly staff!! Made everything quick and painless! Tim was very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

They were fast and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

It was done very fast. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We purchased our Jeep Gladiator out of state because of the great service this dealership provides. They did all the things they say they would and even got another promo discount at pickup! They even picked up my husband from the airport and had the paperwork fed ex in advance to make pickup a breeze. Thanks Peterson!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Super easy process, very transparent. Andrew is great salesperson and he isn’t high pressure.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Alex set me up with a 2022 Dodge Ram 2500 and I couldn’t be happier. If you’re looking for great customer service without being pushy in any way this is the place to go

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

The process was fast, no mark ups, found several discounts, and vehicle was impeccable. The service department went above and beyond to help my father with his ram recall.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Great customer service, oil change was quick and painless

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

friendly, professional, and let me know exactly what was going on, got a ride home and back. i will be back and recommend them to anybody looking for a dealer. thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Sonny was very pleasant to work with and I had a great experience with no issues when I went in to get what I wanted, I showed Sonny a picture of the truck that I wanted and we went out test drove it, he came in and did the paperwork for me. thank you and I appreciate all you did... The guys in financing were very easy to work with got me in and out of there quick...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Awesome customer service, never tried to sell anything unnecessary when it came to extended warranties which was very helpful. Super honest and reliable

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Service was fast and he showed up on time and even waited for me to get home for 15 mins.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Thanks for checking everything and ordering parts for me:)

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

This was my first buying experience with a large car lot and let me tell you it was absolutely wonderful Brandon went way above and beyond to make sure that I got a deal that I was completely comfortable with. I got top dollar for my trade in my monthly payments are nice and low, so if your looking for a new vehicle go in and ask for Brandon Humble you won’t be disappointed

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The service department and shop were great! Timely and professional while extremely busy.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

How Rad is this? Actually had a MOBILE representative from Peterson come to our house. He politely introduced himself,showed me the repair order,asked for my keys. Within 20 minutes the hew replacement head unit was installed.He advised my Sirius may come back,may not come back. Give it 30 mins and if it isn’t working give them a call- Clock was set to current time and screen was wiped clean- 5 mins in the phone with Sirius and we were back up and running with a crystal clear brand new head unit. Best Dealership Service I’ve Received- You ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Car battery dead after a doctor's appointment call the tow truck and have them take it to Peterson Chrysler Dodge it was a Jeep Cherokee and it was 4:00 in the afternoon and they fixed it and picked up done by 5:30 very appreciative of taking care of me

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Zach was awesome to work with and even stayed late to get us into the car we wanted at the price we wanted. We appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Excellent service and competitive pricing. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Easy buying experience and great customer service. Elvis in sales and Ryan (?) in finance were great. Everything was stress free. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Brandon Humble and our finance guy were easy to work with and made the transaction seamless.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Great place was in and out definitely will be back

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Promp and polite reception. Job completed quickly, in less than the time quoted. Reviewed work complete and gave a quote for work needing done. Thanks for the great job Peterson crew!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Great customer service these guys are pros

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

We spent a great amount of time researching dealerships across the US for our Jeep Rubicon. We found Petersen on the Wrangler Forum. Many recommend them. We ended up purchasing from them and so glad we did. Top of the line communication and best pricing.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Josh was outstanding in his customer service and response to our needs. We are very thankful for is professional service and if he is any indication of your staff then you are blessed with an outstanding group of folks. Thank you Mike Rhodes

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Cayle was my personal contact, and she kept me informed throughout the process. It was a real pleasure dealing with her. Thanks a lot Cayle Margita

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I had reservations about bringing my truck back here due to an issue with a previous service rep I wasn’t happy with. Cayle however went ABOVE and BEYOND my expectations communicating with me and following through double checking to make sure EVERYTHING was attended to. As long as Cayle is there I will continue to bring my truck in.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great service, sales, service and accessories are always willing to work with me and do the extra stuff to make things awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Danny did an amazing job and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase decision every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Knowledgeable, professional yet very friendly. Easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

They were great. Fast service and kept me informed the whole way.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Worked with Blake, did a great job. Finance was wonderful to work with also

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great Service in the Express Lane, I appreciated the hand wash on my pickup.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Go to Blake for your salesman. Goes the extra mile. Very happy with this buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

We went to Peterson to get a new battery for our 2014 Dodge Journey. As we arrived we were told they were without power! The manager was great and said he could get the battery changed for us anyway. In less than 30 minutes they were done. The computers were still down but they just took our credit card number and sent us on our way! Thanks guys! We'll definitely tell all of our friends how helpful and accommodating you were. 5 stars for sure!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Cayle my service advisor was a stud. She was knowledgeable and informative. Peterson Dodge took time to listen to my problems and investigate thoroughly. I would recommend them and use them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Fast service, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

This was the most perfect vehicle purchasing experience ever. We are very happy with our Ram ProMaster City Wagon. It was definitely worth the wait being able to get one. So impressed with the notification we got that you had one your lot after a year! Thank you all. Now if the weather cools so we can get on the road!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Austin Stewart is a great guy who really cares for his clients. He worked with us for a couple months to find just the right vehicle at the right price that will fit our needs now and for years to come. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends!! I plan on keeping this Jeep for the rest of my life!!! Thank you, Austin Stewart!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

This was my 2nd time buying from Kelby at Peterson Jeep. No pressure, easy to work with everyone, and Kelby explained all the features. Great place to do business!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022


Leave Us A Review